Brand: Xbox One

Product Code: 2410498

Availability: In stock



Ubisoft announces the third year of content and support for Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege. Year 3 will have four Seasons and eight new operators. There will become changes to the content of the seasons compared to what was released in the previous years of post-launch support for Rainbow Six. Year 3 of the popular first-person shooter's post-launch content will begin with two new operators and the Outbreak event, grouped under the name 'Operation Chimera'.

Season 1: Operation Chimera
Year 3 will kick off with a new kind of Operation. Exploring a new fantasy in Operation Chimera: quarantine and biohazard. The two operators are biohazard specialists from two different countries: France and Russia.

Season 2
Season 2 will be more traditional Rainbow Six Season. That will have two new Italian GIS Operators, and a new map featuring a brand new location: Italy.

Season 3
The two Operators in Season 3 will come from different CTUs: Scotland Yard in the UK, and Delta Force from the US. Additionally, there will be a complete rework of an existing map: considerable changes to level design and art direction. The essence of the map will remain the same, but the gameplay and tactics will be completely different.

Season 4
Season 4 will be a classic Season in Rainbow Six Siege. That will have two new operators and a new map featuring a brand new location: Morocco. The two new operators will come from the Moroccan GIGR.

Please Note: Box art may varies from actual product.