Brand: PS4

Product Code: 2310797

Availability: In stock



Checkout instantly and securely with paynow
(Select PayNow as Payment method during checkout)

Included withHITMAN: The Complete First Season boxis bonus downloadable content:
-3 Bonus Missions from the Summer Bonus Episode which includes 'The Icon' and 'A House Built on Sand' missions, plus the brand new upcoming 'Landslide' mission
-Original Soundtrackfeaturing the original game score
- The ‘making of’ HITMAN documentarycharting the journey from showing the game to our fans for the first time before E3 2015, through to the digital launch in 2016
-HITMAN Requiem Blood Money Packwhich includes the signature Blood Money white suit, white rubber duck and chrome ICA pistol
- The PlayStation 4 version includes 6 additional exclusive The Sarajevo Six contracts