Brand: PS3

Product Code: 2302121

Availability: Out of stock

Out of stock

This is the first volume of a series featuring the great content that's available on the PlayStation Store to shoppers at retail. As evident in the packaging, this is part of the greater Collections line delivering value to the consumer.Volume 1 includes:- When Vikings Attack!- Sound Shapes- Tokyo Jungle- Fat Princess

Please Note: Box art may varies from actual product.


**Please read before purchasing**
All our products are purchased from the trusted and authorised distributors and our warehouse is secured with CCTVs to avoid any mishandling and any form of inappropriate behavior/action from our staff. We have been in the business for more than 20 years and we always uphold our ethics, values, and standards. All our products are handed over to our customers in their original form since we received them from the supplier. New and sealed. We will not repackage or reseal the products for sales. Therefore, any product sold on this platform will not be refunded if the buyer suspects that the item ordered is tempered. If the buyer felt that the item was severely damaged during delivery, kindly use the official channel provided by the platform to file for a claim/dispute.